10 Questions To My Children 

I asked my children these 10 questions and it was really fun hearing their answers.

I wrote exactly what they said and I wrote down their first answer.

DS1 is 8 years old, DS2 is 6 years old and DS3 is 3 years old.

1. What is your favourite thing to do with your family?

DS1- Go on holiday

DS2- Go to the arcades

DS3- Camping

2. How old is your Mum? (I’m 28)

DS1- 28

DS2- 25

DS3- 3

3. What do you want to be when you grow up?

DS1- A plasterer like Dad

DS2- A video gamer

DS3- Bigger!

4. What does your Mum do that makes you smile?

DS1- Oompa Loompa impression

DS2-Tickle me

DS3- Dinner

5. What does your Dad do that makes you smile?

DS1- Takes me to motocross

DS2- Play fight

DS3- Motocross

6. Where is your favourite place to be in the whole world?

DS1- At home

DS2- Anywhere where there are no big spiders or scary creatures

DS3- Nannies

7. What is your favourite food?

DS1- Pizza

DS2- Tomato soup

DS3- Ketchup

8. What are you best at?

DS1 – Being A football goalie

DS2- Football

DS3- Mummy

9. What makes you happy?

DS1- Playing with my friends and family

DS2- Watching DanTDM

DS3- Mummy and Daddy

10. If you had a super power what would it be and why? 

DS1- Flying, so I could fly past traffic and I don’t have to stop

DS2- Flying because if I wanted to get out of school I could just fly out

DS3- Baymax, flying!

Clearly DS3 didn’t understand all of the questions fully but I was pretty impressed with what he did understand and how he answered.

Why don’t you ask your children these 10 questions and share the results with me I’d love to hear them. My twitter name is @me3boysandmudpi why not share it with me there or leave a reply in the comments!

Author:

I am a 28 year old mum living in Kent. I am totally outnumbered living with my husband and 3 boys but I love the fun and adventure they bring to my life. As a family we enjoy being active and to get out and about as much as possible. A little about us Me- My husband and I met 12 years ago when I was 16 and him 19. Being so young I don't think either of us expected a nervous first date at the cinema to lead to marriage and 3 children but we soon became inseparable. It can be hard staying 'girlie' in a house full of boys. DS1- DS1 is very sporty. He enjoys football, rugby and swimming but his real passion is motocross. I think hubby would have happily had him on a motocross bike the second he took his first step but he first started to ride when he got his first 50cc bike at 6 years old. Now, aged 8, he rides with complete confidence on his 65cc and is desperate to start competing. As his mother I will always worry about him no mater what he does but seeing how happy this sport makes him makes me want to support him 100%. DS2- DS2 is a real animal lover. He would love nothing more than to have a house full of cats and dogs but unfortunately for him the only pet we have is our goldfish named 'Goldie'. When we visit family who have dogs DS2 will happily sit there for hours talking, stroking and trying to teach them tricks. Computer games is DS2's favourite pass time. He was gifted a tablet for Christmas last year and now, at 6, he has my husband bugging him on tips to get new levels. To keep active DS2 really enjoys swimming. He is not afraid of the water at all and would swim every day given the chance. He has such a loving, caring personality. DS3- DS3 is, well, a real handful as most 2 year olds are. He is never short of energy and zooms everywhere at a million miles an hour on his favourite balance 'motorbike'. Much to my husbands joy DS3 is also obsessed, yes obsessed with motocross. All he wants to do is play motorbikes, wear DS1's helmet and boots at any given chance and watch the videos of DS1 riding. DS3 learns so much from his older brothers and he surprises me everyday with how daring and forward he is in so many ways.

Leave a Reply

